Day 36: Sunday, February 20, 2011

Slept in … Amazing! It feels so good to be able to wake up at any time on a Sunday…but 10:30 is glorious!

Watching Ferris Bueller’s Day Off while studying for my exam. One of my favorite movies of all time! I came in after it started, but I’ve seen it enough to know what happened before I came in.

Lunch sometime soon. I’m thinking either chicken noodle soup or home-style macaroni and cheese 🙂

Hoping to talk to my sweetheart a little later. I love texting him, but hearing his voice on the phone is amazing!

Sisterhood dinner later with my amazing, awesome sisters.

Rotunda editors’ meeting.

Chapter meeting.

Planning for the week. This means unpacking from the weekend, checking my desk calendar, organizing my planner, and making lists of things I have to do and when I have to do them.

Last full week of February! Crazy 🙂

I love my life and everyone in it 🙂 ♥♥♥♥

All the best, Laura Beth 🙂

About strickerlb

I'm Laura Beth: college graduate, eager hard worker, writer, voracious reader, girlfriend to the wonderful Al, sorority sister, die-hard Gleek, volunteer, blood donor, and more. Thanks for reading!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

