Day 42: Saturday, February 26, 2011

I had an asbolute blAST last night with my amazing, crazy, wonderful sisters.

All the bigs and littles know each other now! I can’t believe I’m a GG!!!

Pictures galore. See Facebook for more details πŸ™‚

Turtle family tradition: Merk’s Place. If you haven’t already checked this Farmville place out, do it! There hasn’t been anything I didn’t like. The cheesy fries are the absolute best. I had spaghetti, garlic bread, and a mint chocolate chip milkshake πŸ™‚

Came back to campus. Talked with sisters. Took more pictures. Finally set up my Wii! Talked with Abby in her car until 2 am.

TODAY: Shower soon.

Heading to Lancer Park for a few hours for 3rd Annual Todd Miller Invitational! Cheering on Longwood rugby hopefully to victory.

Then phone date with my baby β™₯β™₯β™₯. I miss his voice so much!

Roomie time, I love Kim!

Then Mardi Gras Party tonight with a ton of my sisters! Yay Hampden-Sydney!

All the best, Laura Beth πŸ™‚

About strickerlb

I'm Laura Beth: college graduate, eager hard worker, writer, voracious reader, girlfriend to the wonderful Al, sorority sister, die-hard Gleek, volunteer, blood donor, and more. Thanks for reading!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 42: Saturday, February 26, 2011

Leave a Reply

