Day 46: Wednesday, March 2, 2011

Too little sleep … oh wait, yesterday was Tuesday … I love The Rotunda!

Rockin’ my “Extra, Extra, Hot off the Press!” Rotunda 2011 shirt today!

Finishing packing. I’ve finally figured out what to bring! Plus, there’s a pool, so I’ll be rockin’ a swimsuit too!

Dropping off my award letter and resume soon, fingers crossed. Many thanks to Amanda and Corey for looking it over!

What is else going on today?

Oh yeah … as Randy Jackson would say, “You’re going to Hollywood!”

WOOHOO!

I can’t believe that in a few hours, I’ll be in Nicole’s car heading to Richmond … then plane … then Atlanta. By 11:00 p.m. California time, we’ll be in L.A.!!!!!!!

But don’t fret, readers, I will be updating this here blog as usual … Not even a trip to a place like L.A. can throw me off!

All the best, Laura Beth 🙂

About strickerlb

I'm Laura Beth: college graduate, eager hard worker, writer, voracious reader, girlfriend to the wonderful Al, sorority sister, die-hard Gleek, volunteer, blood donor, and more. Thanks for reading!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

