Day 64: Sunday, March 20, 2011

Frist day of spring! Bring on the warmth!!!

Back at Longwood!

Went to church with Mom & Dad and Al this morning 🙂

I was sad to leave, but the drive flew by with Morgan! And the fact that when I come home again I’ll be coming home for good is very very exciting.

Got back to school and unloaded the car.

Had a good editors meeting. Yay Rotunda Week!

Talked to Mom & Dad about my second interview at Tidewater Home Mortgage Group in Richmond. I’m excited. Going to be there from 9:30 a.m. to about 12:30 p.m.

Went to Stu U for milk, juice, and some snacks, then did my cleaning day.

Had cereal for dinner with said milk. Drumstick ice cream cone and Oreos later

Watching Secret Millionaire now and My Fair Wedding soon while unpacking 🙂

I love Al ♥♥♥ Best spring break ever!

All the best, Laura Beth 🙂

About strickerlb

I'm Laura Beth: college graduate, eager hard worker, writer, voracious reader, girlfriend to the wonderful Al, sorority sister, die-hard Gleek, volunteer, blood donor, and more. Thanks for reading!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

