Day 66: Tuesday, March 22, 2011

It’s another great day in Farmville! Beautiful weather, a balmy 76 degrees…dare I say spring is on its way? πŸ™‚

I’m rocking my AST unity blocks, pearl neckalce and earrings, my new turtle necklace, AND my green and gold AST flip-flops with capris on a fantASTic day! Go Alpha Sigma Tau πŸ™‚

Feeling more confident about the weeks ahead! Yay for planning ahead and working out details with people. It’s gonna be busy and crazy, but hopefully not panicked and stressed.

Class at 2, here’s hoping I didn’t fail my World Health midterm…eek.

LP office hours, which includes writing letters and thank-you notes, some homework, and another great phone date β™₯β™₯β™₯

Order of Omega (OoO) meeting at 5, then a quick dinner. (Maybe sushi?)

Then two more Rotunda Week workshops: Rotunda Business Workshop and the Rotunda Panel!!!

LP General meeting at 8 p.m.

Then topping off the night with Get the Scoop on Alpha Sigma Tau open house at 9 p.m. I scream for ice cream!!!

All the best, Laura Beth πŸ™‚

About strickerlb

I'm Laura Beth: college graduate, eager hard worker, writer, voracious reader, girlfriend to the wonderful Al, sorority sister, die-hard Gleek, volunteer, blood donor, and more. Thanks for reading!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

