Day 85: Sunday, April 10, 2011

One of the very best weekends ever on LU’s campus comes to an end…in the best way!

Mom and Dad and Al ♥♥♥ came for Citizen Leader Awards ceremony! But I caught Al by surprise, he didn’t a picture of me when I first received it because he didn’t have batteries in his camera! Oh well, he made up for it with the pictures after the ceremony! Congratulations to all the recipients!

So excited that Al’s coming back up in two weekends!!!

Then the weekend really ended when they left…just finished cleaning my room.

Headed to the library soon to start and finish Feature PKG 1…whenever Maria gets back to me!

Final official Rotunda editors’ meeting…major sadface.

One of my final chapter meetings.

Also going to bed before midnight…Richmond tomorrow to start paperwork for my J-O-B!!!

All the best, Laura Beth 🙂

About strickerlb

I'm Laura Beth: college graduate, eager hard worker, writer, voracious reader, girlfriend to the wonderful Al, sorority sister, die-hard Gleek, volunteer, blood donor, and more. Thanks for reading!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

